TMI Tuesday #212

Some fun questions that might tell a bit more than some people want to know…..found here:

dw3xoj3

1. I lost my virginity at 18, in the back of a car, on prom night. Where and when did you lose yours?  I was 18 and it was at a hiking park in a secluded area by the river, we went skinny dipping and one thing led to another.

 

2. I think my ass is my best sexual feature. What is yours?  Honestly, I’d have to say my mind. I don’t have much confidence in any of my physical attributes lately. But don’t they say it all begins in the mind anyway?

3. A recurring theme in my fantasies is being slammed up against the wall. Do you have a recurring fantasy or a theme to your fantasies?  My lover catching me off guard and taking me, hard and relentlessly, almost to the point of being forced.

4. I love watching guys masturbate. Do you enjoy watching others (a partner or a stranger) masturbate?   I love to watch. Either my partner or someone else…if they know or if they don’t know I’m watching.

5. I hate when guys are quiet in bed. I like to hear you moaning as you cum. Do you like you partners quiet? Are you quiet?  I like sounds, it lets me know that what I’m doing is working. I like to be talked to as well, directed. And no, I am not quiet…I’m a screamer 🙂

6. I love playing with nipples. Do you having your nipples played with?  I love it! From light play to semi-rough. I like when my nipples are kind of sore the next day to remind me of what happened the night before. But I’m not into serious pain and nipple torture.

7. My ‘number’ is between 15 and 25. What is your ‘number’?  I’m not sure what number, but I am guessing it must be number of sexual partners I’ve had…umm….that would be 6, being generous because I don’t know if a random blow job should count.

Leave a comment