Microfantasy Monday

Courtesy of Ang at Sweltering Celt

This weeks theme: Implements of torture

….sometimes it’s a mental thing….

There’s something about your hands, the things they do to me. The way your fingers find just the right spots every time. Sometimes so gentle and caring, just brushing the hair back from my cheek. Other times connecting with my bare skin in a resounding smack leaving a red print that stings deliciously afterward. I crave the touch of your hands, obsess over feeling them on my body. Pin me to the bed…hold me down…stroke my back, my hips, my thighs. Touch me everywhere and anywhere, secret caresses when no one is looking, a bold grip to show me who I belong to…….

I look up from my computer screen and count the days until you return to me. I can’t concentrate, my mind is focused on one thing….your hands….

3 responses to “Microfantasy Monday

Leave a comment